Johnnie Puckett


Diane Brock

Vice President
Education Coordinator

Kimber Brock


Governing Board

Johnnie Puckett

President and Certified NC PSS

Matt Oelslager

Recording Secretary

Diane Brock

Vice President

Robert Burnish

Board Member

Donna Meacham


William Beasley

Board Member

Advisory Board

Dr. Sally MacKain

A professor of Psychology at UNCW and a licensed clinical psychologist who specializes in research and treatment related to recovery from serious mental illness and substance use disorders.

Johnny Johnson

Is the former Executive Director of First in Families of SE NC. He has 25 years of experience with individuals with developmental disabilities, and a BS in Industrial Engineering.

Lisa McDow

An attorney with 23 years of experience representing clients and providing legal assistance with LLC, Corporate and Non-Profit entity formation, board and membership organization, contract drafting and negotiation, and Landlord/Tenant special proceeding representation.

kimber picture.jpg